2019 Club Officials –

Graham Lloyd (Club President)

Shirley Preston (Lady President)

Richard Holland (Club Captain)

Rob Young (Seniors Captain)

Lesley Lloyd (Ladies Representative)


Club Council 2019 – 

Eddie Spencer – Chairman of NFGC

Graham Lloyd – Club President

Shirley Preston – Lady President

Richard Holland – Club Captain

Jason Hallam – Club Vice Captain

Rob Young – Seniors Captain

Ian Coundon – Seniors Vice Captain

Paul Williams – Chairman of Greens

John Ledger – Head of Finance

Mark Dawkins – Members Representative

Guest only attendees:

Michael Lord – Golf Manager

Emma Lingwood – Secretary (Minutes)


To get in contact with any of the management team please contact the Secretary`s office on 02380 282484 or email to info@newforestgolfclub.co.uk